Employee Directory

WPCC SealHere is the alphabetical WPCC Employee Directory, with job title, telephone number, and email address. A listing of the various divisions and departments at the college is available on our organizational chart page.

The College’s main number is (828) 448-3500. Feel free to call the campus operator if you cannot find the employee you are seeking in this directory.

You can also view a campus map, listing building locations and get directions to WPCC locations in the Morganton area.

If you have questions or need more information, please contact us.

 

NAMEPHONEE-MAIL ADDRESSLOCATIONTITLE
Adams, Dr. Gerri(828) 448-6021gadams@wpcc.eduPhifer Learning Resources CenterDepartment Head English and Humanities / Instructor, English
Adams, Terry(828) 438-6267tadams@wpcc.eduNCFSAdministrator, BRIDGE Program
Aldridge, Leslie(828) 448-6711laldridge@wpcc.eduFoothills Higher Education CenterDivision Assistant Workforce Development & Continuing Education
Angley, Robert(828) 448-3137rangley@wpcc.eduCarr HallInstructor, Human Services
Arney, Monica(828) 448-3106marney@wpcc.eduMoore HallAssistant Controller
Barron, Dori(828) 448-3170dbarron@wpcc.eduHildebrand HallDirector, Financial Aid
Benner, David(828) 448-3506dbenner@wpcc.eduPatton HallCoordinator/Instructor, Physical Education
Benton, Michelle(828) 448-3529mbenton@wpcc.eduFoothills Higher Education CenterInstructor, Nursing
Berley, Susan(828) 448-6125sberley@wpcc.eduMoore HallDirector of Institutional Research & Evaluation
Berry, Anita(828) 448-3127aberry@wpcc.eduMoore HallBenefit/Recruitment Specialist
Berry, Beverly(828) 448-3502bberry@wpcc.eduE BuildingCoordinator/Instructor, MLT Program
Berry, Josh(828) 448-3188jberry@wpcc.eduHildebrand HallCareer Coach
Bevans, Neal(828) 448-6044nbevans@wpcc.eduCarr HallCoordinator/Instructor, Paralegal
Biddix, David(828) 448-6416dbiddix@wpcc.eduMoore HallCoordinator, Digital Media
Bingham, Michael(828) 448-6020mbingham@wpcc.eduMoore HallController
Bowman, Kathy(828) 448-6035kbowman@wpcc.eduMoore HallPrint Shop Technician
Bowman, Laura(828) 448-3108lbowman@wpcc.eduMoore HallAccounts Payable / Equipment Specialist
Bradshaw, Rachel(828) 448-3501rbradshaw@wpcc.eduJim W. Burnett HallCoordinator/Instructor, Medical Assisting
Branch, Carla(828) 448-3111cbranch@wpcc.eduMoore HallPayroll Specialist
Brewer, Diana(828) 448-3534dbrewer@wpcc.eduFoothills Higher Education CenterInstructor, Nursing
Brisson, Ruth(828) 448-6195rbrisson@wpcc.eduPhifer Learning Resources CenterCirculation Administrative Technician
Brittain, Bobby(828) 438-6108rbrittain@wpcc.eduMaintenanceUtilities/Maintenance
Brown, Star(828) 448-6059sbrown@wpcc.eduCarr HallDepartment Head, Public Services / Instructor, Accounting
Buchanan, Gregory(828) 448-3560gbuchanan@wpcc.eduBreeden HallCoordinator, Computer & Electrical Engineering
Buff, Joy(828) 448-6704jbuff@wpcc.eduJim Richardson ComplexDirector, College & Career Readiness
Burd, Rani(828) 448-6137rburd@wpcc.eduPhifer Learning Resources CenterInstructor, English
Cantwell, Jane(828) 448-6023ecantwell@wpcc.eduPhifer Learning Resources CenterInstructor, English
Caroway, Jeremy(828) 438-6108jcaroway@wpcc.eduMaintenanceGeneral Maintenance - Equipment Operator
Carpenter, Harry(828) 448-3541hcarpenter@wpcc.eduE BuildingInstructor, History/Geography
Carswell, Linda(828) 448-3110lcarswell@wpcc.eduMoore HallDirector, Purchasing
Caudill, Jessica(828) 448-3174jcaudill@wpcc.eduHildebrand HallCoordinator of Student Affairs & Recruitment
Chaney, Wesley(828) 448-6705wchaney@wpcc.eduJim Richardson ComplexCollege & Career Readiness Counselor
Childers, William(828) 448-6054wchilders@wpcc.eduCarr HallInstructor, Computer Information Technology
Childress, Lisa(828) 448-6050lchildress@wpcc.eduCarr HallCurriculum Division Assistant
Coates, Tonya(828) 448-6058tcoates@wpcc.eduCarr HallInstructor, Accounting
Coleman, Jim(828) 448-3148jcoleman@wpcc.eduMoore HallDean of Information Technology
Coleman, Margaret(828) 448-6147mcoleman@wpcc.eduHildebrand HallRecords Technician
Colliander, Betsy(828) 448-6057bcolliander@wpcc.eduCarr HallCoordinator/Instructor, Office Systems
Crawford, Rhia(828) 448-6048rcrawford@wpcc.eduMoore HallVice-President for Academic & Student Success
Crumpler, Jonathan(828) 448-3544jcrumpler@wpcc.eduE BuildingCoordinator/Instructor, DEAT & SGD
Curry, Susan(828) 448-3182scurry@wpcc.eduHildebrand HallEducational Talent Search Project Assistant
Dale, Jason(828) 438-6055jdale@wpcc.eduCarr HallInstructor, Computer Information Technology
Dale, Tim(828) 448-6108tdale@wpcc.eduMaintenanceMaintenance - Carpenter
Daniel, Nancy(828) 448-3160ndaniel@wpcc.eduPhifer Learning Resources CenterLibrary Director
Daniels, Michael(828) 448-3564mdaniels@wpcc.eduBreeden HallDean, Health, Engineering & Applied Technology
Demiter, Anissa(828) 448-6024ademiter@wpcc.eduPhifer Learning Resources CenterInstructor, English
Dixon, Danny(828) 448-6047ddixon@wpcc.eduCarr HallCoordinator/Instructor, Criminal Justice
Dougher, Maureen(828) 448-3109mdougher@wpcc.eduPhifer Learning Resources CenterInstructor, Spanish
Doyle, Terry(828) 448-3550tdoyle@wpcc.eduPatton HallInstructor, Social Sciences
Duckworth, Brenda(828) 448-3512bduckworth@wpcc.eduPatton HallCoordinator, Mathematics/ACA
Dula, Laurin(828) 448-3597ldula2@wpcc.eduHildebrand HallFinancial Aid Technician
Dunnagan, Katie(828) 448-3171kdunnagan@wpcc.eduHildebrand HallFinancial Aid Counselor
Durham, Kathy(828) 448-3102kdurham@wpcc.eduMoore HallExecutive Assistant to the President
Easter, Katie(828) 448-3166keaster@wpcc.eduPhifer Learning Resources CenterInstructor, Developmental Reading/Writing (English)
Elliott, Amy(828) 448-3125aelliott@wpcc.eduMoore HallDirector of Marketing & Development
Evans, Vondra(828) 448-3151vevans@wpcc.eduHildebrand HallAssistant Director of Financial Aid
Farley, Kirbey(828) 448-3161kfarley2@wpcc.eduHildebrand HallCareer Coach
Farley, Kristi(828) 448-3114kfarley@wpcc.eduMoore HallAcademic Programs Coordinator
Fisher, Judy(828) 448-3134jfisher62@wpcc.eduJim Richardson ComplexHigh School Equivalency Examiner
Freeman, Melissa(828) 448-6710mfreeman@wpcc.eduJim Richardson ComplexDivision Assistant, College and Career Readiness
Frost, Tom(828) 448-3514tfrost@wpcc.eduPatton HallDepartment Head/Instructor, Mathematics
Furse, Rick(828) 448-3121tfurse@wpcc.eduFoothills Higher Education CenterDirector of Industry Services & Customized Training
Gaither, Gene(828) 448-6038ggaither@wpcc.eduHildebrand HallFacility Services Aide
Giese, Teresa(828) 448-3528tgiese@wpcc.eduFoothills Higher Education CenterInstructor, Nursing
Glover, Tammy(828) 448-3545tglover@wpcc.eduE BuildingCoordinator/Instructor, Dental Assisting
Gray, Ronald(828) 448-6068rgray@wpcc.eduHildebrand HallDirector, Facility Services
Grill, Melissa(828) 448-6097mgrill@wpcc.eduPhifer Learning Resources CenterInstructional Technology Administrator
Grubbs, John(828) 448-3513jgrubbs@wpcc.eduPatton HallInstructor, Mathematics
Hall, Robin(828) 448-3107rhall@wpcc.eduMoore HallAccounts Receivable Specialist
Harris, Bryan(828) 448-3568bharris@wpcc.eduBreeden HallCoordinator, IST & Mechatronics
Harrison, Rusty(828) 448-3179rharrison@wpcc.eduMoore HallInstructor, Psychology
Helmick, Dr. Michael S.(828) 448-3102mhelmick@wpcc.eduMoore HallPresident
Hensley, Brandon(828) 448-3563ghensley@wpcc.eduF BuildingDepartment Head, Engineering
Hildebran, Candis(828) 448-3146childebran@wpcc.eduPhifer Learning Resources CenterComputer Support Technician
Hogan, Joan(828) 448-6041jhogan@wpcc.eduHildebrand HallDirector, Records & Registration
Hoilman, Sandra(828) 448-6025shoilman@wpcc.eduMoore HallVice-President for Administrative Services/Chief Financial Officer
Holder, Vicki(828) 448-3565vholder@wpcc.eduHildebrand HallCareer Counselor
Holland, Beth(828) 448-6133eholland@wpcc.eduHildebrand HallAssistant Director of Records/Registration
Hope, Chip(828) 448-3554chope@wpcc.eduJim Richardson ComplexDepartment Head, Applied Technology
Huffman-Oakes, Cathy(828) 448-6056choaks@wpcc.eduCarr HallInstructor, Office Systems
Huffman, Karen(828) 448-6037khuffman@wpcc.eduHildebrand HallRecords Technician
Isaacs, Kenny(828) 448-6108kisaacs@wpcc.eduMaintenanceGeneral Maintenance - Painter
Johnson, Hannah(828) 448-6410hjohnson@wpcc.eduHildebrand HallAdmissions Coach
Johnson, Stacey(828) 448-3523sjohnson@wpcc.eduPatton HallInstructor, Chemistry
Jones, Valerie(828) 448-3190vjones@wpcc.eduMoore HallMIS Assistant
Jordan, Max(828) 448-3553mjordan@wpcc.eduRostan Horticulture CenterCoordinator, Welding Technology
Joy, Annette(828) 448-3155ajoy@wpcc.eduHildebrand HallDirector of Career & Testing Services
Keller, Deanna(828) 448-3154dkeller@wpcc.eduHildebrand HallDisability Services Assistant
Kerley, Scott(828) 448-6196skerley@wpcc.eduJim W. Burnett HallChief Security & Safety Officer
Kincaid, Dr. Shannon(828) 448-3524skincaid@wpcc.eduPatton HallDepartment Head, Science
Kiser, John(828) 448-3168jkiser@wpcc.eduPatton HallCoordinator, Physical Science / Instructor, Chemistry
Kiser William(828) 448-6707wkiser@wpcc.eduFoothills Higher Education CenterDean, Workforce Development & Continuing Education
Konarski, Cindy(828) 438-3504ckonarski@wpcc.eduE BuildingDepartment Head, Health Sciences / Instructor, Therapeutic Recreation
Lanier, Karla(828) 448-3153klanier@wpcc.eduHildebrand HallCoordinator, Disability Services
Lilly, Jean(828) 448-3117jlilly@wpcc.eduJim Richardson ComplexCoordinator, College & Career Readiness
Long, Courtney(828) 448-3552clong@wpcc.eduRostan BuildingCoordinator, Professional Crafts
Lonon, Deborah(828) 448-3519dlonon@wpcc.eduPhifer Learning Resources CenterCoordinator/Instructor, Performing Arts
Machovec, Margie(828) 448-6190mmachovec@wpcc.eduFoothills Higher Education CenterInstructor, Nursing
Maney, Wendy(828) 448-6022wmaney@wpcc.eduMoore HallAdministrative Assistant, Business Office
Mauney, Lisa(828) 448-3116lmauney@wpcc.eduPhifer Learning Resources CenterQEP Director / Coordinator, Academic Success Center
McGimsey, Eddie(828) 448-6719emcgimsey@wpcc.eduFoothills Higher Education CenterDirector, Small Business Center
McKesson, Leslie(828) 448-3156lmckesson@wpcc.eduCarr HallDean, Business, Public Services, & Academic Support
McNeely, Ann Marie(828) 448-3509amcneely@wpcc.eduPhifer Learning Resources CenterDean, Arts & Sciences
McPeters, Hope(828) 448-6128hmcpeters@wpcc.eduMoore HallCollections/Payroll Specialist
Miller, Kyle(828) 448-3145kmiller@wpcc.eduPhifer Learning Resources CenterComputer Support Administrator
Miller, Lisa(828) 448-3123lmiller@wpcc.eduMoore HallDirector, Grant Development & Administration
Miller, Patsy(828) 448-6706pmiller@wpcc.eduJim Richardson ComplexCoordinator, College & Career Readiness
Moore, Charles(828) 448-3136cmoore@wpcc.eduCarr HallCoordinator/Instructor, Human Services
Moua, Jennifer(828) 448-3152jmoua@wpcc.eduHildebrand HallFinancial Aid Counselor
Moulton, Steven(828) 448-6042smoulton@wpcc.eduCarr HallInstructor, Criminal Justice
Mull, Tim(828) 448-6108tmull@wpcc.eduMaintenanceEquipment Operator
Nile, Teah(828) 448-3183tnile@wpcc.eduHildebrand HallETS Resource Facilitator
Norris, Nancy(828) 448-3150nnorris@wpcc.eduMoore HallDirector, Management Information Systems
Nutt, Robin(828) 448-3135rnutt@wpcc.eduMoore HallCurriculum Division Assistant
Ollis, Terri(828) 448-6072tollis@wpcc.eduCarr HallDepartment Head, Business & Distance Learning
Pardue, Jonathan(828) 448-6193jpardue@wpcc.eduE BuildingInstructor, DEAT & SGD
Parrish, Beth(828) 448-3133aparrish@wpcc.eduCarr HallCoordinator/Instructor, Early Childhood Education
Patton, Jennifer(828) 448-3181jpatton@wpcc.eduHildebrand HallDirector, Educational Talent Search
Peeler, Penny(828) 448-3526ppeeler@wpcc.eduBreeden HallCoordinator, Environmental Science
Pellatt, Mark(828) 448-3543mpellatt@wpcc.eduE BuildingDepartment Head / Instructor, Social Sciences
Phapphayhoun, Toon(828) 448-6029tphapphayboun@wpcc.eduPhifer Learning Resources CenterInstructor, English
Pittman, Tim(828) 448-6032tpittman@wpcc.eduMoore HallAdministrator, Media Services
Poteat, Mark(828) 448-3538mpoteat@wpcc.eduE BuildingCoordinator, Visual Arts
Presnell, Dr. Kara(828) 448-6194kpresnell@wpcc.eduE BuildingInstructor, Communication
Pritchard, Karen(828) 448-3533kpritchard@wpcc.eduFoothills Higher Education CenterDirector/Instructor, Nursing
Propst, Jennifer(828) 448-6051jpropst@wpcc.eduHildebrand HallDirector, Enrollment Management
Queen, Donald(828) 448-3556dqueen@wpcc.eduBreeden HallCoordinator, Civil Engineering Technology & Geomatics
Quinto-Ellis, Linda(828) 448-3542lqellis@wpcc.eduMoore HallInstructor, Psychology
Rasmussen, Kristina(828) 448-6127krasmussen@wpcc.eduHildebrand HallBookstore Technician II
Rector, Virginia(828) 448-6158vrector@wpcc.eduPhifer Learning Resources CenterComputer Support Technician
Ritchie, Sherilyn(828) 448-3559sritchie@wpcc.eduBreeden HallCoordinator, Mechanical Engineering
Roberts, Meagan(828) 448-3562mroberts@wpcc.eduJim Richardson ComplexInstructor, Horticulture & Sustainable Agriculture Technology
Roberts, Naomi(828) 448-6764nroberts@wpcc.eduPatton HallDepartment Head, Developmental Education
Self, Kristen(828) 448-3106kself@wpcc.eduMoore HallCashier / Accounting Specialist
Sessions, Lisa(828) 448-3126lsessions@wpcc.eduMoore HallDirector, Human Resources
Sholar, Stacey(828) 448-3122ssholar@wpcc.eduMoore HallAdministrative Assistant, External Affairs & Workforce Development
Shuping, Vicki(828) 448-3172vshuping@wpcc.eduJim W. Burnett HallInstructor, Medical Assisting
Simpson, Atticus(828) 448-3120asimpson@wpcc.eduMoore HallVice President for External Affairs & Workforce Development
Soper, Benita(828) 448-3157bsoper@wpcc.eduHildebrand HallRecords Technician
Spath, Michael(828) 448-3522mspath@wpcc.eduPatton HallCoordinator, Life Science / Instructor, Biology
Stamey, Angela(828) 448-3183astamey@wpcc.eduHildebrand HallETS Resource Facilitator
Steelman-Bridges, Danette(828) 448-6028dsbridges@wpcc.eduCarr HallCoordinator/Instructor, Interpreter Education
Stewart, Tina(828) 448-6406tstewart@wpcc.eduMoore HallNetwork/Computer Support Technician
Story, Stoney(828) 448-3118sstory@wpcc.eduJim Richardson ComplexCoordinator, Building Construction Technology
Strand, Keith(828) 448-3144kstrand@wpcc.eduMoore HallNetwork Administrator
Street, Eric(828) 448-6038estreet@wpcc.eduHildebrand HallFacility Services Aide
Tallent, Cathy(828) 448-6725ctallent@wpcc.eduHildebrand HallBookstore Technician I
Thompson, Larry(828) 448-6414lthompson@wpcc.eduBreeden HallInstructor, Computer Integrated Machining Technology
Vasile, Robert(828) 448-6067rvasile@wpcc.eduCarr HallInstructor, Computer Information Technology
Vegter, Sam(828) 448-6053svegter@wpcc.eduCarr HallCoordinator, Business Administration
Warren, Steve(828) 448-3138swarren@wpcc.eduMoore HallDirector, Law Enforcement Training/BLET
Weiner, Michelle(828) 448-6740lweiner@wpcc.eduJim Richardson ComplexCoordinator, College & Career Readiness / LEIS Data Specialist
Wells, Ashley(828) 448-6123awells@wpcc.eduPhifer Learning Resources CenterCurriculum Division Assistant
Wells, David(828) 448-3187dwells@wpcc.eduHildebrand HallBookstore Manager
Whisnant, Mark(828) 448-6108mwhisnant@wpcc.eduMaintenanceGeneral Maintenance Mechanic
White, Andy(828) 448-3525twhite@wpcc.eduPatton HallInstructor, Physics & Astronomy
Williams, Cathy(828) 448-6049cwilliams@wpcc.eduHildebrand HallRecords Manager - Curriculum
Williams, Susan(828) 448-3178swilliams@wpcc.eduHildebrand HallDean, Student Services
Wright, Linda(828) 448-6146lwright88@wpcc.eduBreeden HallCurriculum Division Assistant