The Trustees of Western Piedmont Community College meet at 3:00 p.m. on the second Tuesday of February, April, June, September, November and December (contingent upon agenda) in the Phifer Learning Resource Center, Graham Hoyle Community Room (LRC 120).

Trustees Bylaws

Trustee Meeting Schedule 2016

Trustee Appointments/Officer Terms 2015 – 2016

Bruce A Hawkins  Chair

William E. Lennon  Vice-Chair

Ruth Ann Suttle   Secretary

Appointment by the Governor

Ronald M. Thompson  2016

Ronald F. Martin  2017

Amparo Alfaro  2018

William E. Lennon  2019

Appointment by the Burke County Commissioners

Elsie H. Childres  2016

Ruth Ann Suttle  2017

Ronald B. Lewis  2018

Charles E. Taylor  2019

Appointment by the Burke County Board of Education

Bruce A Hawkins  2016

Linda S. Wall  2017

William J. Allman   2018

R. Scott Mulwee  2019

Student Government President/ Student Trustee

Nate Rosenberger    Ex-Officio/Non-Voting

Faculty/ Staff Representative

Randolph Harrison